Album From Paris

Buy the album

From Paris

(Et Caetera Production)

“Irish music no longer only belongs to the Irish! Owen’s friends have proved this with this talented and masterful album which attests to the skill of these Parisian musicians. Lots of energy, inventiveness and expertise make this album a gem that goes against all the old cliches. As a bonus Keeva’s magnificent voice on a few songs will eventually convince you.”  ALBUMTRAD

1. Boys of Boulogne
2. Reynardine
3. La Première à Gauche
4. Total Discount
5. Willow Garden
6. Trois Couleurs Vertes
7. Jolly Beggarman
8. Bucks of Oranmore
9. Junior
10. Iona
11. Ghi²
12. Lark in the Clear Air

RFI Instrumental

Available only in the RFI Instrumental catalogue

1. Banks of Sullane
2. Georges in the Kitchen
3. The Eyekeeper Jig
4. Bart Reel
5. Melancolida
6. The Bag on the Mule
Album owen-s-demenage-l-irlande

Owen’s déménage l’Irlande…

1. Flight
2. Out of the Ocean
3. La Sansonnette
4. The Crooked Road to Dublin
5. La Valse
6. The Morning Dew
7. Jenny’s Chicken